For the most popular MotoGP rider of all time, the second decade of the century began to be a harder time than the first.

MotoGP Results 2010 – 2020

Covid-19-Virus – This tiny thing messed up the entire 2020 season and influenced 2021 as well..

2020 – the first Corona-Season

Jon Mir (Suzuki Ecstar) – MotoGP Champion 2020.

2019 Season


2017 Season


2015 Season

Jorge Lorenzo (Yamaha) – MotoGP Champion 2015.
This maneuver in Sepang cost Valentino Rossi the chance for the title after Marc Marquez hindered him for laps and was not taken out of the race with a black flag.


2013 Season

Tito Rabat (left) & Marc Marquez – the two Red Bull Rookies as teenies.

2012 Season

2011 Season

Casey Stoner – Champion 2011 (Repsol Honda).

2010 Season